# **2025/2026 PATRIOT PLAYERS LEADERSHIP**

## **OFFICERS**

CO-PRESIDENTS: Julia Nace & Santiago Zarate Martinez VICE PRESIDENT: Dylan Hargrove TREASURER: Celeste Yu-Lee SECRETARY: Victoria Bottino WEBMASTER: Matt Fean HISTORIAN: Aubrey Pecic

### **TECHNICAL LEADERS**

Celeste Yu-Lee, **Stage Management** Ezekiel Horchheimer, **Stage Management** Ella Rowcliff, **Props Crew Chief** Sarah Bowden, **Costume Crew Chief** Michelle Oluwabusi, **Assistant Costume Crew Chief** Abigail Shpilsky, **Junior Costume Assistant** Ash Werner, **Lighting Crew Chief** Julia Nace, **Assistant Director; Make-up Crew Chief** Santiago Zarate Martinez, **Assistant Director** (*One-Act*) Dylan Hargrove & Sarah MacLean, **Assistant Music Directors** Victoria Bottino & Emma Zorn, **Assistant Producers** 

## **DANCE CAPTAINS**

Anna Nicotra Jillian Smith

### **STUDENT DIRECTORS**

Sarah MacLean Julia Nace

### **SPECIAL EVENT LEADERS**

- Alina Zola, **Halloween Party** Eva Fox, **Halloween Party** Saleena Khan, **Children's Workshop** Abby Wojewodka, **Children's Workshop** Sarah MacLean, **Make-A-Wish Rising Stars** Anna Nicotra, **Make-A-Wish Rising Stars** Julia Nace, **CB Cabaret** Emery Foster, **CB Cabaret** Kate Monroe, **CB Cabaret**
- Anya Aziz, **Bangladesh Project** Kennedy Coyle, **TBD** Zara Cummins, **TBD** Ryan Federkiewicz, **TBD** Emily Handel, **TBD** Kaitlyn Jimenez, **TBD** Sophia LoFaso, **TBD** Emma Martino, **TBD** Jillian Smith, **TBD**

## FIRST MEETING: Wednesday, June 4, 2:30-4:30 pm (in the choir room)